Staff and Volunteers

Current staff and volunteers  include:

Jan Melia  – Manager  – Contact jan@rasane.org.uk

Dawn Brooks – Support and Advocacy- Contact dawn@rasane.org.uk

Rosario Peralta – Support and Advocacy – Contact rosario@rasane.org.uk

Nicoleta Ciubotariu – Support and Advocacy – Contact nicoleta@rasane.org.uk

Rita Velaviciute – Prevention Worker – Contact rita@rasane.org.uk

Atinuke Kudaisi – Equalities Officer – Contact atinuke@rasane.org.uk

 

You can contact our team of volunteers via the info account – info@rasane.org.uk

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s